Regular Maintenance Window: Sat 23:00 to Sun 11:00 HKT,
Sat 11:00 to Sat 23:00 EST, Sat 08:00 to 20:00 PST

Not a Customer?

To find out why most suppliers prefer CBX, sign up
for a free live demo. Sign Up

New Users

Please retrieve your user ID and temporary password from your email account or contact your organizations' CBX administrator for further instructions.

Need Support

Have a question or issue with using CBX that you can't solve with your administrator? Get Support

Act now to connect to these leading retailers.

Attention: Please note that transactions over the internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to internet traffic, or incorrect data transmission due to the nature of the internet. CORE cannot assume responsibility for malfunctions in communications facilities not under our control or problems caused by your computing environment that may affect your usage of the CBX application.